Hawaii Summer – survey

Hello there!

I have a short survey for you regarding my blog, DOROTA EDU SPACE. I would like to know what you, as my followers, are looking for – what materials interest you, what language you prefer to read in, and what your favorite topics are. Your opinion is incredibly important to me, so I want to thank you in advance for taking a moment to fill out the survey!

CLICK HERE!

And now, about the prize… For those of you who complete the survey and leave your email address, I have a special surprise prepared. You will receive a limited e-book HAWAII SUMMER!

Once again, thank you for your dedication and the time you take to complete the survey. Your feedback is invaluable to me and helps me create even better content for my blog.

Check my social media:


Enjoy!

Dorota Cyganek

Dodaj komentarz

Ta witryna wykorzystuje usługę Akismet aby zredukować ilość spamu. Dowiedz się w jaki sposób dane w twoich komentarzach są przetwarzane.